Meet Our Staff

Front Office

Buddy Funk

President/Owner

buddy@bobcatoffortwayne.net

Audra Funk

Accounts Payable

audra@bobcatoffortwayne.net

Marilyn Young Wiles

Corporate Controller

Marilyn@bobcatoffortwayne.net


Sales Department

Bobby Stayer (Grabill)

Bobcat Sales Specialist

(260)449-6755

bobby@bobcatoffortwayne.net

Counties: INDIANA – NE Allen County, Dekalb County 

                  OHIO – Defiance County, Paulding County

Todd Shepherd

Bobcat Sales Specialist

(260)417-0734

todd@bobcatoffortwayne.net

Counties: INDIANA – Allen County, North Adams County, Wells County, Huntington County,

                                 Wabash County, Whitley County, Noble County 

                  OHIO – Vanwert County

Jared Gaul

Sales Coordinator

(260)797-1324

jared@bobcatoffortwayne.net 

Counties: INDIANA – Steuben County, LaGrange County 

                OHIO – Williams County MICHIGAN – Branch County


Rental Department

Christi Shepherd

Rental Coordinator

christi@bobcatoffortwayne.net

Matt Feasel

Rental Fleet Coordinator

matt@bobcatoffortwayne.net


Parts Department

Nick Richardson

Parts Counter and Service Writer

nick@bobcatoffortwayne.net

Shelly Zent

Parts Counter

shelly@bobcatoffortwayne.net

Larry Bowers

Parts Delivery

Parts and Service (Grabill)

Keith Deck

Parts Manager

keith@bobcatoffortwayne.net


Service Department

Adam Perfect

Service Writer

adam@bobcatoffortwayne.net

Kane Leathers

Lead Technician

kane@bobcatoffortwayne.net

Sandy Hale

Service Writer

sandy@bobcatoffortwayne.net


Marketing

Abigail Reuille 

Marketing Coordinator 

abigail@bobcatoffortwayne.net 


Shipping

Robbie Reider

Shipping Specialist