Meet Our Staff

Front Office

Buddy Funk

President/Owner

buddy@bobcatoffortwayne.net


Audra Funk

Accounts Payable

audra@bobcatoffortwayne.net


Marilyn Young Wiles

Corporate Controller

marilyn@bobcatoffortwayne.net


Sales Department

Bobby Stayer (EAST)

Bobcat Sales Specialist

(260)449-6755

bobby@bobcatoffortwayne.net

Counties: INDIANA – NE Allen County, Steuben County, Dekalb County

  OHIO – Defiance County, Paulding County, Van Wert County, Williams County

  MICHIGAN – Branch County


Todd Shepherd

Bobcat Sales Specialist

(260)417-0734

todd@bobcatoffortwayne.net

Counties: INDIANA – Allen County, LaGrange County, Adams County, Wells County, Huntington County, 

Wabash County, Whitley County, Noble County


Jared Gaul

Sales Coordinator

(260)797-1324

jared@bobcatoffortwayne.net 


Rental Department

Christi Shepherd

Rental Coordinator

christi@bobcatoffortwayne.net

Matt Feasel

Rental Fleet Coordinator

matt@bobcatoffortwayne.net


Parts Department

Nick Richardson

Parts Sales

nick@bobcatoffortwayne.net

Shelly Zent

Parts Sales

shelly@bobcatoffortwayne.net

Larry Bowers

Parts Delivery

Parts and Service (EAST)

Keith Deck

Parts Manager

keith@bobcatoffortwayne.net

Sandy Hale

Parts Sales & Service Writer

sandy@bobcatoffortwayne.net


Service Department

Adam Perfect

Service Coordinator

adam@bobcatoffortwayne.net

Kane Leathers

Lead Technician

kane@bobcatoffortwayne.net


Marketing

Abigail Reuille 

Marketing Coordinator 

abigail@bobcatoffortwayne.net 


Shipping

Robbie Reider

Shipping Specialist