Front Office

Buddy Funk

President/Owner

buddy@bobcatoffortwayne.net

Audra Funk

Accounts Payable

audra@bobcatoffortwayne.net

Marilyn Young Wiles

Corporate Controller

Marilyn@bobcatoffortwayne.net


Sales Department

Bobby Stayer (Grabill)

Bobcat Sales Specialist

(260)449-6755

bobby@bobcatoffortwayne.net

Counties: INDIANA - NE Allen County, Dekalb County OHIO - Defiance County, Paulding County

Todd Shepherd

Bobcat Sales Specialist

(260)417-0734

todd@bobcatoffortwayne.net

Counties: INDIANA - Allen County, North Adams County, Wells County, Huntington County, Wabash County, Whitley County, Noble County OHIO - Vanwert County

Jared Gaul

Sales Coordinator

(260)797-1324

Counties: INDIANA - Steuben County, LaGrange County OHIO - Williams County MICHIGAN - Branch County

jared@bobcatoffortwayne.net


Rental Department

Jason May

Rental Manager

Jason@bobcatoffortwayne.net

Christi Shepherd

Rental Coordinator

christi@bobcatoffortwayne.net


Parts Department

Keith Deck

Parts Manager

keith@bobcatoffortwayne.net

Shelly Zent

Parts Counter

shelly@bobcatoffortwayne.net

Larry Bowers

Parts Delivery

Parts and Service (Grabill)

Nick Richardson

Parts Counter and Service Writer

nick@bobcatoffortwayne.net


Service Department

April Leamon

Service Manager

april@bobcatoffortwayne.net

Adam Perfect

Service Writer

adam@bobcatoffortwayne.net


Shipping

Matt Feasel

Shipping and Receiving Specialist

matt@bobcatoffortwayne.net